The Hundred-Foot Journey

Track List

1. Hassan Learns French Cooking
2. The Village of Saint Antonin
3. New Beginnings
4. Vintage Recipe
5. Mr. Kadam
6. The Clash
7. Destiny, Fire, War
8. The Gift
9. You Complete Me
10. Alone In Paris
11. India Calling
12. Reunion
13. End Credits Suite
14. My Mind Is A Stranger Without You* Performed by Solange Merdinian and A. R. Rahman
15. A La Hassan de Paris
16. Afreen Performed by Nakash Aziz, A. R. Rahman and the KM Sufi Ensemble

Album Credits

Release date: 2014


Soundtrack Album Producers: A. R. Rahman and Geoff Foster